Aufbaustufe Mädchen/Jugendturnerinnen

Trainingszeiten

donnerstags 17:00 – 19:00 Uhr in der Schulturnhalle Auersmacher
freitags 17:30 – 20:30 Uhr in der Schulturnhalle Auersmacher

Trainer/innen

Bianca Dincher bianca.dincher@tvauersmacher.de 0151 56016940
Jana Bähr jana.bähr@tvauersmacher.de
Wolfgang Walter wolfgang.walter@tvauersmacher.de
Anna Bindner anna.bindner@tvauersmacher.de
Jennifer Jung jennifer.jung@tvauersmacher.de
Jessica Wolff jessica.wolff@tvauersmacher.de
Monika Hector monika.hector@tvauersmacher.de
Jaqueline Thiel jaqueline.thiel@tvauersmacher.de
Myriam Eckardt myriam.eckardt@tvauersmacher.de